Franchise Locations

&Connect Calgary HQ

Doc Cassama

Suite 163, 2340 Pegasus Way NE, Calgary, AB

Canada, T2E 8M5

Doc Cassama

Email: doc.cassama@andconnect.net

Contact: +1 (403) 250-8180

&Connect - Calgary

Mark Wilger Suite 163, 2340 Pegasus Way NE, Calgary, AB

Canada, T2E 8M5 

Mark Wilger

Email: mark.wilger@andconnect.net

Contact: +1 (403) 769-1994

&Connect - Edmonton

John Paul Suite 200 – 8714 ,51 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB

Canada, T6E 5E8

John Paul

Email: john.paul@andconnect.net 

Contact: +1 (587) 463-8556

&Connect - Halifax

John PaulSuite 302- 1459 Hollis Street, Halifax, NS

Canada, B3J 1V1

John Paul

Email: john.paul@andconnect.net 

Contact: +1 (587) 463-8556

&Connect - Calgary

AminSuite 163, 2340 Pegasus Way NE, Calgary, AB

Canada, T2E 8M5 

Amin Mahamed

Email: amin.mahamed@andconnect.net

Contact: +1 (403) 769-1977

&Connect - Saskatoon

Jeff Quin201- 21st St E, Saskatoon, SK 

Canada, S7K 0B8

Jeff Qian 

Email: Jeff.Qian@andconnect.net

Contact: +1 (306) 713- 1068

&Connect - Dubai

      Dubai, United Emirates 

      Basama Hijazi 

     Email: Basma.Hijazi@andconnect.net